Design Wall Monday on Tuesday

Was trying to post this yesterday but got tired and lazy and technology challenged, the perfect storm. I am making his and hers baby quilts. My cousin found out her new grandbaby was going to be two, a boy and a girl. She asked if i would make a couple of quilts. This is what I have so far.

this is what was on my wall yesterday:

2013-04-29 17.22.52

this is the boy top:

2013-04-29 17.23.02

here are the first couple of blocks for the girl top:

2013-04-29 17.23.08my picture taking leaves a little to be desired, it was rainy here yesterday. so the room was gloomy.  hopefully I will finish the tops by the end of the week. I have a few more baby quilts and a wedding gift to get moving on. I am planning a little fabric shopping trip to Lancaster at the end of the week.

Reenie

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

