Renewal

I love spring, I love the renewal of the trees and the birds start chirping away.  It has finally warmed up here in PA. That was the weirdest March, in terms of weather, I can remember for a long time. We had cold and snow very odd.

Talking about renewal I am going to try and renew this blog, it will mostly be about my quilt adventure, but other odds and ends in the world of the Burkes. I am just so horrible at taking pictures and remember my quilts that is more the purpose of this exercise. (I gave someone a quilt yesterday and have no photos of it).

This is how you know it is Spring my my world:

image

laundry on the line

image

husband and I are sitting by the pond talking, but this did crack me up. we sat down to discuss the rest of our day and these three came up and had to be with him. I was getting a little jealous, I told all three of them. He is mine…

I’ll have a little quilty post later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

