first part of summer update

Some of the summer happenings have included two weddings in two weeks, both included travel and then our annual 4th of July bash.

First Molly and Colby wedding,

Macalaster, Ok might not of known what hit them 🙂 it was a blast we had so much fun. Arrived Friday, ran over and saw their adorable house. Went back to the hotel and got ready for the rehearsal dinner. It was way to much fun we danced and carried on like it was nobodies business, but it was. HOT. That is all I can say about Oklahoma – it is hot in June.

Below are some pics from the rehearsal dinner and the wedding.

Then we traveled to Fredrick, MD. for Noah and Courtney’s wedding.

Here is the quilt I made them.

just turn your head to look at it,  I think I know what the problem is but I need to retake the picture. You get the general idea.

This is the back:

That’s is for now.

I promise to keep you all, if there is anyone more updated. I am planning on adding much more quilty stuff. I have a few things going on in the sewing room.

Reenie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment